Client satisfaction is my #1 goal! 

Lauren recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Jamaica

Date Submitted:11/10/2021

Star Rating:5

Review:Heather has been great to work with! She was very informative and always willing to answer questions at any time. I loved working with her. We travelled to Jamaica and can’t wait to book with Heather again

Destination:Jamaica ~ Caribbean

Hannah recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Best agent ever

Date Submitted:9/10/2021

Star Rating:5

Review:I will never go on another vacation without Heather again! She helped from the planning stages to the numerous flight issues we had at the airport due to delays (not Heather’s fault at all!) When I say Heather has amazing customer service that is an understatement! She was up with us helping to rebook flights and maintain our eligibility to enter our resort outside of the USA due to covid! She is simply fabulous! I will never go anywhere again without her help! Thank you Heather!

Destination:Bahamas ~ Caribbean

Colby recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Disney 2021

Date Submitted:7/21/2021 

Star Rating:5

Review:Heather was an AMAZING agent that went above and beyond to help me!

Destination:Walt Disney World ~ Florida ~ USA

Lacie P recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

The best trip Ever!

Date Submitted:6/11/2021 1:06:50 PM

Star Rating:5

Review:Heather was great to work with. Through the past year and a half she has helped me with anything that we had to do to make this trip happen

Destination:Turks and Caicos Islands ~ Caribbean

S F recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Fun family vacay!

Date Submitted:5/26/2021 12:27:04 PM

Star Rating:5

Review:Heather was great to work with! She was quick to respond and helped us plan a wonderful Family vacation!

Destination:Orlando ~ Florida ~ USA

Jamie D recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Disney Magic made by Heather!

Date Submitted:5/13/2021 8:34:00 AM

Review:Heather is always on top of everything! She takes the work and stress out of planning a vacation! She makes sure you don't miss any of your important dates and even gives you tips and advice on how to make the most out of your trip!

Destination:Orlando ~ Florida ~ USA

Pam S recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Super fun

Date Submitted:4/30/2021 1:42:23 AM

Review:Awesome, quick responses, very helpful and accommodating.

Destination:Florida ~ USA

The Tallo's recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Worry free vacation

Date Submitted:4/13/2021 

Review:With all of the changes due to COVID we were not sure what to expect on our trip to Disney and Universal. But Heather quickly put our minds at ease and made sure we had all of the latest info and updates to make this one of our best vacations! She took care of everything from booking the trip and park tickets to scheduling our dinner reservations. This truly was a worry free vacation. Thanks Heather!

Kris G recommends  Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Married in paradise

Date: 3/3/21

Traveling to paradise under COVID 19 was extra bs, but totally worth it! Heather helped us all the way and even during the trip! Some thing were canceled but were made up with other endeavors! Thank you Heather!

Shana M  recommends  Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Great Vacation

Date Submitted:1/28/2021

Review:Heather was always helpful and responsive to any questions I had. She responded to messages readily and kept us updated on everything we needed to know. She also snagged us some savings!!

Destination:Orlando ~ Florida ~ USA

Cara H recommends  Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Wonderful Trip!

Date Submitted:1/25/2021

Review:Heather was great to work with and will absolutely use her for our next trip. With COVID we drug our feet in making a decision and we almost missed the deal she had found us. She was diligent and kept checking and got us in. Her advice, expedient answers and vast knowledge made our trip and preparing for it very easy. We had a wonderful trip in a year when we needed some joy. Thank you Heather!

Destination:Orlando ~ Florida ~ USA

Paula S recommends  Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Awesome trip!

Date Submitted:1/22/2021 

Star Rating:5

Review:Heather was awesome! Helped us every step of the way!!

Destination:Walt Disney World ~ Florida ~ USA

Kassie M recommends  Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Christmas Vacation at Disney

Date Submitted:12/29/2020 

Review:She is always there when you need her even when you are in a bond on vacation and need a answer ASAP

Destination:Walt Disney World ~ Florida ~ USA

LJ  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: 12/24/20 

Great Agent!!!!

Heather is always available to help and answer any question. Very accessible

Brittne R recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Heather planned our 1 year anniversary trip and I am beyond happy we chose her to handle all of our travel needs. Covid changed our plans and destination unexpectedly, but Heather was able to handle all the background work and made it 100% stress free for us. She even checked in on us from time to time and I loved that she truly cares about her clients experiences. She’s definitely the travel queen!

Kelly R recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Heather helped us plan our honeymoon and was amazing every step of the way! We got married September 2020, and there were a lot of mandatory changes with our resort/flying/etc with Covid going on, but she was so knowledgeable and helped us the entire time, always answering questions very promptly and accurately!! Definitely recommend her to anyone planning a vacation!! Will always keep her in mind if we go back to sandals in the future!!

Fav Tapies recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Trips Planned With Heather Are Happy Sunny Weather

Date Submitted:12/10/2020 

Star Rating:5

Review:My family and I have been planning trips with Heather for years. I insist anyone taking a trip contact her first to see if she is able to assist in planning and booking. It’s a no brainer, because she plans as much or as little as you want, and when things get sticky, as they often do, ESPECIALLY as we’re all learning during this Pandemic, she is ON IT making sure you don’t have to lift a finger as she tirelessly works behind the scenes to make your dream travel stay dreamy. She does every single task related to your trip from the heart and the feeling she exudes because of it is almost tangible. Her good vibes are like pixie dust sprinkled all over the entire process - from pre planning to lift off to the experience itself to landing! “Fly” with my girl and you’ll wonder why you never shined with the sun sooner!!

Destination:Walt Disney World ~ Florida ~ 

 

Randi B recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: 12/8/20

Memories were made

Heather made the whole booking experience easy and painless. She is very prompt when it comes to answering any questions or helping with transportation even at 5 in the morning!!!

L Braniff recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Can’t wait to book more trips through Heather!

Date Submitted:11/16/2020 

Star Rating:5

Review:Heather has been nothing but amazing with the whole process. We had quite a few bumps along the way of our vacation and Heather was always there helping us change plans and making new ones for us. Answering any questions we’ve had. We can’t thank her enough for making the process so easy.

Destination:Cancun ~ Quintana Roo ~ Mexico

R Barrios recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Our Honeymoon was perfect!!! Love Love Love

11/4/20

She was awesome. Always there to answer questions. Especially with all the changes with COVID. I will always use her. She is the BEST!!!

B Millien recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

HONEYMOON

Heather from start to finish was magnificent. Everything about our honeymoon was perfect. From our lovely bungalow to our fun adventures, Heather planned everything beautifully. Even when there was a hiccup due to a plane issue, Heather made it her mission to assist us and get us home promptly. She called our airline’s customer service to ensure our accommodations would be taken care of since we were out of the country. She also sent us over flight options with different airlines to help us get home sooner. She booked our transportation to the airport to accommodate our new flight home. She went above and beyond what a normal travel agent would do, as she always does.

Heather L recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Great Experience!

10/26/2020 

Star Rating:5

Heather was amazing!! We rarely ever use a travel agent, but I am SO GLAD we did for our trip to Sandals- Jamaica. Heather was with us every step of the process, including postponing the trip twice due to COVID and changing flights a month before the trip. Heather was available by phone during the trip as well. I would DEFINITELY recommend Heather and would use her again.

Destination:Jamaica ~ Caribbean

Ashley B recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

GIRL'S TRIP TO DISNEY :)

10/22/2020

Star Rating:5

Planning this trip with Heather was a breeze and the best decision we've made. We have used other travel agents in the past and she is by FAR the BEST!!! She made the whole planning experience super easy and not to mention how helpful she was through the whole thing! DEFINITELY 5 STARS! Can't wait to book future trips through her :)

Victoria C recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

9/16

Honeymoon Paradise, despite 2020's crazy turns

Heather is incredibly fun to work with and always goes above and beyond to ensure the best travel and experience for her clients. Our Honeymoon was postponed 2 weeks before our wedding and Heather worked tirelessly with us to find a budget friendly option in a safe, luxurious place! She's always honest and looking for the best destinations and rates for her clients.

Destination:Cancun ~ Quintana Roo ~ Mexico

Cameron V  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

July 30 · 

We just got from a week in paradise! But it was the trip that never should have been. We decided to travel abroad during a global pandemic. Maybe not the best idea, but yolo. Where? No clue. Heather helped us sort through dozens of resorts in multiple countries and departing from two different airports for different length trips. She must has quoted 50 trips for us. She answered questions quickly and sent all the information we asked for without question. Eventually she helped us decide on a trip. She kept us abreast of all the consistently changing international and domestic corona policies. The a week before our trip the airline changed our flight to include an overnight layover. Not going to fly. Heather canceled our flight for us and booked us on a more suitable flight. Once we got to Jamaica, heather made sure to check in to see that everything was fine, remind us to use the $3000 in resort credit she got us, and tracked an approaching hurricane. We have a week long trip in paradise thanks to Heather.

AshleyA  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

April 27 · 

Heather is a sweetheart and amazing to work with! Can’t wait to book a Jamaican adventure next!

Heather L  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

April 28 · 

Heather LOVES what she does, which makes it a great experience for everyone. let her help you book a Sandals vacation. she's the expert!

Jourdan  H  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

January 3 · 

Heather helped me plan out and book the most amazing honeymoon for me and my husband! She was always quick to respond to any questions we had and eased our concerns about our first international vacation. 15 out of 10 would recommend for your travel needs!

Bree L  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

November 20, 2019 · 

Thank you Heather for helping make our Disney trip so magical! I highly recommend using Heather to help you book your next Disney Vacation! She made the planning process SO MUCH MORE relaxing and stress free than when I planned our last trip completely on my own. Heather was so easy to work with and easy to communicate with. She was available to communicate via Facebook messages, emails, text messages, and phone calls which again, made things so easy. It was also super nice to have someone to ask questions to while actually in Disney. Heather scored all of the dining reservations and Fastpasses that we requested and put up with all of my back and forth emails with switches and whatnot. Let her put the MAGIC back in your vacation!

She was so awesome to work with that we are now using her to book our cruise as well! 

Nichole A  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

April 7 · 

Heather is absolutely amazing at what she does. I’ve worked with others in the past, and they aren’t even in the same league. Will continue using her for all our vacation needs. ❤️ Thanks for being amazing and meeting all our needs. Going above and beyond!

Brandi R  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

October 13 at 8:05  · 

Thank you Heather, we had another amazing trip to Jamaica. If you looking for someone to book your next trip, Heather is the girl for you. She is professional and experienced.

Melanie M  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

March 7 · 

Heather is the best at what she does. She made our first family trip to Disney the best. She did all of our planning and it was magical 😁

Priscilla L reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

March 12, 2015 · 

Thanks Heather for helping us with planning and meal plans, for explaining in details the in and outs! We had a blast and will use you again for future trips! Great job!

Caitlyn B  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

January 16 · 

Heather is simply amazing at planning all types of vacations! She is so friendly, sweet, and always on top of everything! She’s gone above and beyond for my family and made everything so stress free! We absolutely love her and wouldn’t plan a vacation without her!🙌🏼💗

Tammy  K reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

October 5, 2018 · 

Just got back from Disneyworld! Thank you Heather for all your help! For someone who has not been to Disney in 20 years you helped us so much! We had a wonderful trip & look forward to working with you in the future for our next vacay!

Madison L recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

January 19 · 

I never vacationed as a child so I had literally no idea what to do for my first family vacation! I had never been to Disney and thought it was financially impossible. Heather gave me an extremely reasonable quote for my family of 4! She is extremely helpful, a fast responder, and will work with your budget! She will find the best deals, and quick! We planned our second Disney vacation with Heather and we are so happy and excited! I know I don't have to stress about anything with her as my TA!

Amy M  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

January 16 · 

Heather goes above and beyond for her customers. My family and I highly recommend her. Our vacation was great and it started with Heather!!

Abigail L  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

February 19 · 

Heather was with me every step of the way planning a trip for 27 people!! She went above and beyond to make sure everyone enjoyed their trip.

Connie M  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

January 16 · 

this lady is a very sweet lady and hard worker who gets the details of everything you request for your vacation... she thrives on making sure that you are happy with every she does! she goes out of her way..I have recommended her to several people who were also happy with her! ❤️ her 😉

Misty  C  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

November 26, 2018 · 

Heather was absolutely amazing and a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and quick response time! Highly recommend using her for your travel plans!

Rachel W  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

December 14, 2018 · 

Heather is awesome! She helped me plan my family’s vacation to Disney World. She was very quick to respond to all my questions and her knowledge of Disney helped our trip go smoothly.

Brandi T  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

July 16 · 

Heather goes beyond any expectations you have. I know my way around DIsney and have booked many trips on my own but she takes all the early mornings, long hold times and website frustration out of it! STRESSLESS with her as your agent and FEE FREE

Chelsea  S recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

May 8 · 

LOVE HER !!
She made everything so easy and stress free !!!

Mary M  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

August 30, 2018 · 

Heather helped me and my family plus the other 15 people in our group plan an amazing first time to disney!!! Highly recommend. Planned everything out and even answered my questions while we were IN DISNEY!!

Jenny G reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

May 29, 2018 · 

Heather was so helpful with booking my family’s Disney vacation. If I had a question she got back to me ASAP...even when she was on vacation herself. She even help us track down a pair of missing Mickey ears while we at the parks so we didn’t have to leave.

Jenna C reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

March 20, 2018 · 

Disney, cruises, Sandals ... this girl does it all and does it well! I will never book another vacation without her help. She is knowledgeable, fun, and very helpful. Do yourself a favor and book your next vacation with Heather!

Katie Hodge M reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

December 3, 2017 · 

Heather helped me with every detail and our trip to Disney World was amazing!!!!!

Jessica L reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

November 19, 2017 · 

Heather has been planning our first Disney trip for almost 8 months now down to the T. We were so excited for everything she’s planned. Then, I’m the blink of an eye Cory got very sick and had to have emergency surgery 15 days before we were our magical vacation. Not only did she get us a refund for all of our money she even got us our money for the mickeys very merry Christmas part back as well(which was non refundable). She definitely took a little stress off of our backs. We will always use Heather and Good Vibes Travel.

Todd T reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

November 2, 2017 · 

Friendly and competent service.
Very impressed by knowledge of the owner.

Brittnie H reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

March 5, 2017 · 

Heather is amazing to work with!!!! If you want a stress free/hassle free vacation, book through her. She helped with any detail small or big we needed.

Jolyn  G reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

January 4, 2017 · 

She has book 2 vacations for us in 2016.
Both were short notice and she got us everything we needed and more!
Thanks again for everything you do.

Amanda L reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

January 4, 2017 · 

Heather is THE BEST! She knows her stuff in and out and can answer every question with a thorough explanation. Don't want to wake up to attempt to get the dining reservations you want? My confirmations were in my e-mail before 6 a.m. the day reservations opened! She is on her A-game. Whether your first trip or fifteenth, book with Heather!

Claire C reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

April 11, 2016 · 

Heather is absolutely phenomenal!! I'm so spoiled by her. She took care of everything and was always available to assist me no matter the time of day. She literally has an answer to every question. I'll never plan another Disney trip without her again.

TerrilynM reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

November 8, 2015 · 

Heather is "ABSOLUTELY AMAZING" when it comes to planning a trip to Disney world!! We love her so much and couldn't imagine planning a trip without her! She is the best!!

Nicole D reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

November 8, 2015 · 

Heather is absolutely amazing! She does everything she can to make sure all your magical dreams come true! I love having her help us plan our trips!

Shelly  M reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

August 25, 2015 · 

Heather was amazing always willing to help and answer any questions we had no matter what I would recommend her to anyone always willing to go above and beyond all
limits

Samantha O reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

August 11, 2015 · 

Super helpful and answered every question !!! Cant wait for our Disney trip !!!

Tori R reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

January 10, 2015 · 

Heather has been an absolute vacation saver!!!! I am so excited and looking forward to our Disney trip that will be here in just three weeks! Thank you heather for all that you have done, like waking up in the middle of the night to schedule our fast passes and making our dinner reservations and making suggestions for our 9yr old boy and 3yr old daughter... I couldn't be more grateful for all of the planning you have done for us!!!!

Min R reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

January 8, 2015 · 

Heather was amazing from start to finish. We decided to book last minute (just 2 weeks out) and she didn't even lift a brow. We kept asking questions, trying to change reservations, adding people, and she responded and executed very quickly. Even when we got to Disney, she was still sending tips and checking in on us. We have recommended her to everyone we know and have already booked our next MAGICAL VACAY. If you want to experience the true magic of DISNEY without all of the stress, call Heather for a financially and stress FREE planning experience. And as if it couldn't get any better, I could feel her passion for DISNEY each time we communicated and it made the whole experience even more special. Infinite Thumbs Up!!

Robyn C reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

September 17, 2014 · 

Heather will do whatever possible to plan a Wonderful trip to Disney for you and your family!!!Keep up the great work Heather!!!