Client satisfaction is my #1 goal! 

Heather L recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

Great Experience!

10/26/2020 

Star Rating:5

Heather was amazing!! We rarely ever use a travel agent, but I am SO GLAD we did for our trip to Sandals- Jamaica. Heather was with us every step of the process, including postponing the trip twice due to COVID and changing flights a month before the trip. Heather was available by phone during the trip as well. I would DEFINITELY recommend Heather and would use her again.

Destination:Jamaica ~ Caribbean

Ashley B recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross

GIRL'S TRIP TO DISNEY :)

10/22/2020

Star Rating:5

Planning this trip with Heather was a breeze and the best decision we've made. We have used other travel agents in the past and she is by FAR the BEST!!! She made the whole planning experience super easy and not to mention how helpful she was through the whole thing! DEFINITELY 5 STARS! Can't wait to book future trips through her :)

Victoria C recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

9/16

Honeymoon Paradise, despite 2020's crazy turns

Heather is incredibly fun to work with and always goes above and beyond to ensure the best travel and experience for her clients. Our Honeymoon was postponed 2 weeks before our wedding and Heather worked tirelessly with us to find a budget friendly option in a safe, luxurious place! She's always honest and looking for the best destinations and rates for her clients.

Destination:Cancun ~ Quintana Roo ~ Mexico

Cameron V  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

July 30 · 

We just got from a week in paradise! But it was the trip that never should have been. We decided to travel abroad during a global pandemic. Maybe not the best idea, but yolo. Where? No clue. Heather helped us sort through dozens of resorts in multiple countries and departing from two different airports for different length trips. She must has quoted 50 trips for us. She answered questions quickly and sent all the information we asked for without question. Eventually she helped us decide on a trip. She kept us abreast of all the consistently changing international and domestic corona policies. The a week before our trip the airline changed our flight to include an overnight layover. Not going to fly. Heather canceled our flight for us and booked us on a more suitable flight. Once we got to Jamaica, heather made sure to check in to see that everything was fine, remind us to use the $3000 in resort credit she got us, and tracked an approaching hurricane. We have a week long trip in paradise thanks to Heather.

AshleyA  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

April 27 · 

Heather is a sweetheart and amazing to work with! Can’t wait to book a Jamaican adventure next!

Heather L  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

April 28 · 

Heather LOVES what she does, which makes it a great experience for everyone. let her help you book a Sandals vacation. she's the expert!

Jourdan  H  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

January 3 · 

Heather helped me plan out and book the most amazing honeymoon for me and my husband! She was always quick to respond to any questions we had and eased our concerns about our first international vacation. 15 out of 10 would recommend for your travel needs!

Bree L  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

November 20, 2019 · 

Thank you Heather for helping make our Disney trip so magical! I highly recommend using Heather to help you book your next Disney Vacation! She made the planning process SO MUCH MORE relaxing and stress free than when I planned our last trip completely on my own. Heather was so easy to work with and easy to communicate with. She was available to communicate via Facebook messages, emails, text messages, and phone calls which again, made things so easy. It was also super nice to have someone to ask questions to while actually in Disney. Heather scored all of the dining reservations and Fastpasses that we requested and put up with all of my back and forth emails with switches and whatnot. Let her put the MAGIC back in your vacation!

She was so awesome to work with that we are now using her to book our cruise as well! 

Nichole A  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

April 7 · 

Heather is absolutely amazing at what she does. I’ve worked with others in the past, and they aren’t even in the same league. Will continue using her for all our vacation needs. ❤️ Thanks for being amazing and meeting all our needs. Going above and beyond!

Brandi R  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

October 13 at 8:05  · 

Thank you Heather, we had another amazing trip to Jamaica. If you looking for someone to book your next trip, Heather is the girl for you. She is professional and experienced.

Melanie M  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

March 7 · 

Heather is the best at what she does. She made our first family trip to Disney the best. She did all of our planning and it was magical 😁

Priscilla L reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

March 12, 2015 · 

Thanks Heather for helping us with planning and meal plans, for explaining in details the in and outs! We had a blast and will use you again for future trips! Great job!

Caitlyn B  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

January 16 · 

Heather is simply amazing at planning all types of vacations! She is so friendly, sweet, and always on top of everything! She’s gone above and beyond for my family and made everything so stress free! We absolutely love her and wouldn’t plan a vacation without her!🙌🏼💗

Tammy  K reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

October 5, 2018 · 

Just got back from Disneyworld! Thank you Heather for all your help! For someone who has not been to Disney in 20 years you helped us so much! We had a wonderful trip & look forward to working with you in the future for our next vacay!

Madison L recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

January 19 · 

I never vacationed as a child so I had literally no idea what to do for my first family vacation! I had never been to Disney and thought it was financially impossible. Heather gave me an extremely reasonable quote for my family of 4! She is extremely helpful, a fast responder, and will work with your budget! She will find the best deals, and quick! We planned our second Disney vacation with Heather and we are so happy and excited! I know I don't have to stress about anything with her as my TA!

Amy M  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

January 16 · 

Heather goes above and beyond for her customers. My family and I highly recommend her. Our vacation was great and it started with Heather!!

Abigail L  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

February 19 · 

Heather was with me every step of the way planning a trip for 27 people!! She went above and beyond to make sure everyone enjoyed their trip.

Connie M  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

January 16 · 

this lady is a very sweet lady and hard worker who gets the details of everything you request for your vacation... she thrives on making sure that you are happy with every she does! she goes out of her way..I have recommended her to several people who were also happy with her! ❤️ her 😉

Misty  C  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

November 26, 2018 · 

Heather was absolutely amazing and a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and quick response time! Highly recommend using her for your travel plans!

Rachel W  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

December 14, 2018 · 

Heather is awesome! She helped me plan my family’s vacation to Disney World. She was very quick to respond to all my questions and her knowledge of Disney helped our trip go smoothly.

Brandi T  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

July 16 · 

Heather goes beyond any expectations you have. I know my way around DIsney and have booked many trips on my own but she takes all the early mornings, long hold times and website frustration out of it! STRESSLESS with her as your agent and FEE FREE

Chelsea  S recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

May 8 · 

LOVE HER !!
She made everything so easy and stress free !!!

Mary M  recommends Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross.

August 30, 2018 · 

Heather helped me and my family plus the other 15 people in our group plan an amazing first time to disney!!! Highly recommend. Planned everything out and even answered my questions while we were IN DISNEY!!

Jenny G reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

May 29, 2018 · 

Heather was so helpful with booking my family’s Disney vacation. If I had a question she got back to me ASAP...even when she was on vacation herself. She even help us track down a pair of missing Mickey ears while we at the parks so we didn’t have to leave.

Jenna C reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

March 20, 2018 · 

Disney, cruises, Sandals ... this girl does it all and does it well! I will never book another vacation without her help. She is knowledgeable, fun, and very helpful. Do yourself a favor and book your next vacation with Heather!

Katie Hodge M reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

December 3, 2017 · 

Heather helped me with every detail and our trip to Disney World was amazing!!!!!

Jessica L reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

November 19, 2017 · 

Heather has been planning our first Disney trip for almost 8 months now down to the T. We were so excited for everything she’s planned. Then, I’m the blink of an eye Cory got very sick and had to have emergency surgery 15 days before we were our magical vacation. Not only did she get us a refund for all of our money she even got us our money for the mickeys very merry Christmas part back as well(which was non refundable). She definitely took a little stress off of our backs. We will always use Heather and Good Vibes Travel.

Todd T reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

November 2, 2017 · 

Friendly and competent service.
Very impressed by knowledge of the owner.

Brittnie H reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

March 5, 2017 · 

Heather is amazing to work with!!!! If you want a stress free/hassle free vacation, book through her. She helped with any detail small or big we needed.

Jolyn  G reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

January 4, 2017 · 

She has book 2 vacations for us in 2016.
Both were short notice and she got us everything we needed and more!
Thanks again for everything you do.

Amanda L reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

January 4, 2017 · 

Heather is THE BEST! She knows her stuff in and out and can answer every question with a thorough explanation. Don't want to wake up to attempt to get the dining reservations you want? My confirmations were in my e-mail before 6 a.m. the day reservations opened! She is on her A-game. Whether your first trip or fifteenth, book with Heather!

Claire C reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

April 11, 2016 · 

Heather is absolutely phenomenal!! I'm so spoiled by her. She took care of everything and was always available to assist me no matter the time of day. She literally has an answer to every question. I'll never plan another Disney trip without her again.

TerrilynM reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

November 8, 2015 · 

Heather is "ABSOLUTELY AMAZING" when it comes to planning a trip to Disney world!! We love her so much and couldn't imagine planning a trip without her! She is the best!!

Nicole D reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

November 8, 2015 · 

Heather is absolutely amazing! She does everything she can to make sure all your magical dreams come true! I love having her help us plan our trips!

Shelly  M reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

August 25, 2015 · 

Heather was amazing always willing to help and answer any questions we had no matter what I would recommend her to anyone always willing to go above and beyond all
limits

Samantha O reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

August 11, 2015 · 

Super helpful and answered every question !!! Cant wait for our Disney trip !!!

Tori R reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

January 10, 2015 · 

Heather has been an absolute vacation saver!!!! I am so excited and looking forward to our Disney trip that will be here in just three weeks! Thank you heather for all that you have done, like waking up in the middle of the night to schedule our fast passes and making our dinner reservations and making suggestions for our 9yr old boy and 3yr old daughter... I couldn't be more grateful for all of the planning you have done for us!!!!

Min R reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

January 8, 2015 · 

Heather was amazing from start to finish. We decided to book last minute (just 2 weeks out) and she didn't even lift a brow. We kept asking questions, trying to change reservations, adding people, and she responded and executed very quickly. Even when we got to Disney, she was still sending tips and checking in on us. We have recommended her to everyone we know and have already booked our next MAGICAL VACAY. If you want to experience the true magic of DISNEY without all of the stress, call Heather for a financially and stress FREE planning experience. And as if it couldn't get any better, I could feel her passion for DISNEY each time we communicated and it made the whole experience even more special. Infinite Thumbs Up!!

Robyn C reviewed Good Vibes Travel Co, LLC- Heather Ross — 5 star

September 17, 2014 · 

Heather will do whatever possible to plan a Wonderful trip to Disney for you and your family!!!Keep up the great work Heather!!!

Contact

Heather Ross ~ Agency Owner /Travel Professional 

(225) 435-9883 

We are currently not licensed to sell travel to residents living in California, Florida, Hawaii, Iowa,or Washington. 

Follow

As to Disney artwork, logos and properties: © Disney - Ship Registry: The Bahamas. Universal Orlando copyright, trademark, & sponsor information here. All trademarks on this site are the property of their respective owners.

©2017 BY GOOD VIBES TRAVEL CO LLC. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM